LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE LAND REVENUE & DISASTER RISK MANAGEMENT SERVICE		
Sl. No	Name of the officer	Designation
1	Mr Karma Dorjee Wajalingpa	Deputy Director
2	Mr Pempa Norbu Sherpa	Deputy Director
3	Mr Jigmee Bhutia	Deputy Director
4	Mr Sonam Wongyal Lepcha	Deputy Director
5	Ms Ada Lawrence Chettri	Assistant IT Specialist
6	Mr Keshav Koirala	Assistantt. DM Specialist-cum-Training Officer
7	Mr Abhishek Kharel	Assistantt. DM Specialist-cum-Training Officer
8	Ms Kessang Nima Bhutia	Assistantt. DM Specialist-cum-Training Officer
9	Ms Bajayata Kharel	Assistantt. DM Specialist-cum-Training Officer

 ${\it Disclaimer: The \ List \ is \ a \ compilation \ and \ may \ be \ authenticated/corroborated \ with \ the \ official \ list.}$